Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-13 - 8:50 p.m.

gotta love the fuckin army. today i was told that i will be accompanying my platoon's vehicles down to kuwait and putting them on the boat rather than flying back to the states with the rest of my company. once that is done depending on whether i'm sent right back to colorado or to corpus christie in texas to load the vehicles off the boat and onto a train i'll be back home either 2 weeks or a month later than the rest of my unit. maybe longer. i've decided that i am definitely on the brink of losing it out here and will probably go postal within the next several weeks. fuckoff, lick my nuts and have an out-motherfucking-standing goddamn day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!