Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-16 - 9:43 p.m.

So angie tells me I have a bit of a way with words. Not in the least bit sarcastic I'm sure...

Yet another raid today on a completely fucking empty house. I think out of every 10-15 we do we have maybe one mission where things go somewhat as planned. The army's just batting a fuckin thousand out here.

Did get to have a bit of fun today though. After the raid we went out to a huge open field and just lit it the fuck up. Fired every weapon we had out there, just for a lack of anything better to do. I put 600 rounds through my 240B. All on one belt of ammo. The barrel was glowing fairly brightly by the time i was done. Yay for chaos and destruction. Yay for lots of explosive 25mm rounds. Yay for machine guns.

Some special forces guys that we hit a house with yesterday got nailed by an IED (improvised explosive device for you uneducated fuckers) which killed two of them. And so the body count rises in the shithole that is Iraq....

Yup, definitely don't like the middle east too much anymore.

Not that I ever did to begin with.

I'm gonna go shave off my pubes and find some random hodgie so i can make him floss with them. Have a nice day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!