Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-19 - 9:54 a.m.

Wow, I have absolutely jack and squat to say right now. Same shit as always going on. Patrols and raids every night. Enemy contact on an irregular basis. Another day, another dollar, another dead hodgie.

Angie has seems pretty depressed recently. I wish I could help drown her sorrows with massive amounts of intoxicating substances, unfortunately that's a bit hard to do from the other side of the world.

One time I saw a donkey fucking an ape on the top of a ferris wheel at the state fair.

Yesh.

Monkeyballs.

Anyway, we've got yet another raid tonight. I don't know anything about the target yet. Usually we aren't told shit until a few minutes before leaving. Maybe there'll be a little kid hodgie that i could make eat my shit, then shit out my shit, then eat his shit that was made up of my shit that i made him eat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!