Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-02 - 12:06 p.m.

Still alive. Still in Samarra. Same shit as always. Raids being done daily.

The only thing that has changed around here is we're going back to Balad in a week. Whether or not this is a good thing, I don't know. Since we left that area it's gotten pretty hostile, and that's also the only area where my company has gotten a KIA. So, going back there could mean that we're getting ready to go home, or it could mean that we're gonna go clean shit up in that area.

Anyway, there's a whole lot of jack and shit to say about this place right now. Except for that you shouldn't call Staff Sergeants "fucking morons". They don't like that very much.

Have a nice day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!