Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-09 - 10:26 p.m.

People fucking suck cock-n-balls. Why does everyone need to have an explanation for shit i could never make them understand? Sometimes being surrounded by live ammunition can be so tempting...

I don't understand what people back home want from me. I can't explain why we can shoot people here and not feel anything. I can't explain why I'm such a "shady" (adjective courtesy of angie, used cause i can't think of a better one right now) motherfucker, or why my attitude towards so many things has changed since I left. And, even if i could explain that shit people wouldn't understand.

Fucking cockassballs.

To the few people reading this, and the even fewer who may care, yes I do have quite a few regrets. Can I do anything about it? Fuck no. Would I if I could? Probably not. Things happen for a fucking reason.

To anyone who may be reading this who this makes absolutely no sense to, don't mind me. It's just helpful sometimes to go on a random little rant about unimportant bullshit.

I wish i had a reason

My flaws are open season

For this I gave up trying

One good turn deserves my dying

Happy ass-day, fuckface!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!