Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-03 - 4:51 p.m.

today my platoon moved onto LSA Anaconda, and airfield a few miles away from the hangar we'd been living in.

The way people live here is fucking unreal. Hot food, hot showers, computers and phones everywhere. And still these people bitch about their living conditions. Fucking POGS!!!

Anyway, I found out today that I'll be going to Kuwait with one of our bradleys at any given time- we don't know exactly when. Could be tonight, could be in two weeks. So, it could end up being quite a few weeks before this is updated again since i'll be moving through iraq, down to kuwait, and then flying home.

To the few of you readin this, i'll update again as soon as possible.

anyway, i gotta go get ready to do one of the last few patrols i'll be doing in this country.

Have a happy fuckballs day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!