Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-14 - 8:56 p.m.

I fucking hate POGS!!!

This place is totally killing me. As fucked up as it may sound, I desperately want to go back to Samarra. I really can't take being around all these people who've never seen a bullet come their way. How the hell I'm gonna keep from going completely insane once I finally get back to the states is something I have yet to figure out.

I just spent the last hour waiting in line for the computers, listening to some bitch whine about how for her entire deployment she's been sleeping in places where their COTS are too close to each other. Their fucking COTS!!!

Try sleeping in a muddy hole in the ground with all kinds of shit crawling on you while mortars hit less than 100 meters away. Try watching RPG's fly at you or watching hodgie get blown in half by 25mm high explosive. FUCKING CUNT!

....Wow, that was a pretty aggressive little rant. Anyway, moving on....

They keep fucking with our dates to get outta here. At this point who the fuck knows when we'll be going home. Could be on the 19th, could be a few weeks later. I just love the army...

I'm feeling the sudden urge to go poop on some poor random bastard's cot, so I think I'll go do that.

Big floppy donkey dick.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!