Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-16 - 4:41 p.m.

I am fucking livid right now.

I've had it

Had enough of this fucking sorry shithole excuse for a country and all the fucking morons who live in it.

I've had enough of people sharing their opinions on war and the military and politics and everything else that I don't give a flying fuck about and would rather not hear.

There are a few people, and one in particular, that I care deeply about and promised that I would not go back to Iraq if I could help it. I apologize, but I don't think I can keep that promise.

On Monday I'm going to talk to the NCO (non-commissioned officer) in charge of re-enlistment here on Fort Carson and find out about re-enlisting for a unit that either is already or soon will be in Iraq.

To those that this affects, I'm sorry, but I fucking can't take being here anymore, so if they offer me a half decent deal I'm taking it and going back.

To those of you who don't really know me but are feeling the urge to tell me what a bad idea this is, eat my fuck. I've lost my patience for your arrogance and uninformed comments, so please don't share them with me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!