Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-26 - 9:03 a.m.

Yup, I'm definitely never gonna understand Americans.

Earlier today I had a conversation with a friend of a friend from back home, who decided to lecture me on how much us soldiers love war. We get off on bloodshed, we go out of our way to kill innocent people. We rape, we pillage, we murder. The world would be a better place if we were all killed.

Yeah, she's all over it.

When I joined the army my dream in life was to travel to foreign lands, raping every woman I saw while making her children watch and then cutting the children's throats open in front of their mother.

I spent my entire year in Iraq fulfilling that dream, shooting every innocent man that I possibly could, beating and raping as many women and children as I could get my hands on.

I also developed a ritual of cutting out and eating the intestines of each individual that I killed, and offering their eyeballs to the God of Evil Sheep as a sacrifice so that I may be accepted into the gates of wooly paradise upon my death.

This wonderful experience in Iraq during which our government gave me a weapon and complete free reign to commit as many war crimes as possible was a very enlightening experience. I've realized that war is the only possible way that I can live happy, because I am far too unintelligent for anything else. I've realized just how much fun it is to destroy innocent lives and tear countries apart.

I am a Republican War Monger, an inhuman beast that never has and never will know anything other than bringing pain to others.

I am the downfall of the human race, the sole cause of the destruction of our planet.

I am satan incarnate.

I AM JACK'S SMIRKING REVENGE!!!!!

......you fucking idiots

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!