Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-03 - 11:15 p.m.

So today I was talking online to a friend from New Jersey. I told her I was eating crackers with easy cheese, and do you know what the fuck she said to me?!?!?!

"What is easy cheese?"

WHAT THE FUCK?!??!?!??!?!?!

This is completely unacceptable.

I am shocked and appalled at the fact that one of my fellow Americans was unaware of the miracle of life that is Easy Cheese.

This is a MAJOR problem people. We as citizens are not doing our part to educate the world about ghetto tastic foods. If our own citizens don't know what Easy Cheese is, what kind of fucking example are we setting for the rest of the world?!?!?!

What the fuck is next??!?!?! Are people going to start asking me what Ramen is now?!?!?!?

The world is going to fucking hell in a hand basket, and we are not doing our part to save the ways of the ghetto foods.

What the fuck are we supposed to do when there is no more Ramen or Easy Cheese?!?!?!?! It'll be all our fault, and then we're fucked. FUCKED!!!!

No more Easy Cheese with crackers, no more 15 cent Ramen dinners......GONE!!!! ALL GONE!!!!!!!!!

Then what the fuck are you going to do when you're wasted at 3am and all you've got is a few pennies and nickels cause you spent all you're money on booze, and you thinkg you're gonna go get some Ramen at 7-11 but IT'S NOT THERE?!?!?!?!?

Okay, I apologize for putting that horrible image in everyone's head, but things need to change people. Reality is not pretty, and right now things are not looking good at all.

Do your part. Share your Easy Cheese with a friend. Buy an extra package of Ramen and share the wealth.

I WILL NOT STAND BY AND WATCH THE COUNTRY GET TO THE POINT WHERE WE HAVE NO CHEAP GHETTO FOOD!!!!!! AND NEITHER SHOULD YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!