Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-12 - 11:52 p.m.

Ever wonder what exactly your tax dollars go to? Here's one example for you....doors. We're going to a MOUT (military ops in urban terrain) range tomorrow night and for some reason my company found it necessary to buy 20 brand new doors for this range.

There are many ways to breach a door when doing a raid and in this case we'll be using C4. Believe it or not doing a raid on a building is a very precise process and it's a very perishable skill, so it does make sense that we'll be practicing blowing up doors. However, why we need brand new doors as opposed to a piece of fucking plywood pulled out of the trash is beyond me. These things are nicer than the doors on our rooms in the barracks and we're gonna go blow them up. Go figure....

Anyway, I'll be out on the range shooting stuff and blowin shit up for a week. I'm takin a camcorder with me, so if nothing else at least I'll get some cool videos out of it.

Kill kill kill da white man.....kill him until he am dead.....yesh

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!