Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-11-15 - 9:20 p.m.

I fuckin swear to Christ....just when you think you've seen it all......
First it was "Team America". I definitely thought I'd seen it all, and then Matt Stone and Trey Parker have to come out with a puppet sex scene. If you haven't seen that movie, you definitely need to.
Now there are random fuckers lighting themselves on fire outside of the white house (http://apple.netscape.com/apple.adp). I don't even know what to make of this. I don't want to ask why, because I'm not sure I want to know. At the same time, one can't help but wonder why someone would light themselves on fire and start screaming "Allah". Maybe if we were still in the cracked out world of the 60's this would make some kind of sense, but now it just makes me wonder about people. Only in fucking America.
If anyone from any other countries are reading this diary, does random shit like this happen where you live too? Or is it only our country in which people do stupid shit for no apparant reason?
I think I need to travel more. Between some of the dumbass shit you see in the Army that makes no sense and the shit that civilians do around here it's just getting to be too much. My brain is starting to hurt from trying to figure people out.
I think once I get outta the Army (2 months!!) I'm just going to remain in a constant state of intoxication. I'm sure a combination of massive amounts of weed and booze would clear things up quite nicely.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!