Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-01-30 - 7:37 p.m.

In the wonderful world of Macintosh, when I delete a file from my iMac G4, it is gone. Completely gone. Nothing left at all. No icons left in the bullshit "start menu". No crazy error messages that make sense to nobody but Bill Gates.
When I download a demo for a game, and decide to get rid of it, I don't get anything saying "this file is write protected and can't be removed".
When I install new applications, I don't end up with random files scattered all over my hard drive. No AOL bullshit comes with any programs I add to my Mac.
If I open an email with a virus attached, it doesn't matter because it has no effect on a Mac.
There are no error messages with my printer or scanner. No conflicting programs. NO BULLSHIT!!!!
So why the fuck I spent $850 on a Windows laptop while I was in Kuwait is beyond me. It's something that I'll probably kick myself in the ass for life for doing, and a mistake I swear I'll never make again.
FUCK WINDOWS, FUCK AOL, FUCK MSN, and everything else anybody can think of that's even slightly Windows related. It's the worst, most unstable operating system imaginable, and for some reason people buy it anyway.
You should all join me in my crusade against Microsoft. When Eli-Qaeda takes over those fuckers are going down.
FUCK WINDOWS.......TWICE!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!