Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-03-06 - 12:02 p.m.

Two auditions for new bands....one today and one tomorrow...I've been kicking my own ass trying to learn the leads to a list of songs that today's band gave me on Wednesday. They're far from perfect, but I've gotten most of them down so hopefully it'll be enough to impress these people. If not....oh, well. The band I'll be meeting up with tomorrow is the one that I'm really hoping for anyway.
So...in any case, hopefuly one of them will work out and I'll be able to put a stop to the never-ending headache that is Paying Tuition. Somehow a band composed of myself playing lead, an extreme pathological liar (I mean, really, really extreme...you have no idea people) as a singer, and a bassist who works to much to make it to rehearsals doesn't seem to be working out. Go figure.
I got about an hour left to practice before I gotta get outta here, so I guess I should get to it.
Later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!