Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-05-23 - 11:36 p.m.

No liberal bashing in this entry....just something to let anyone who cares know that I'm alive. I know updates have been few and far between recently, but I've been extremely busy between working at the bank and playing in two bands. To top it off, my wife got a job bartending, so when I'm not at rehearsals I'm over there getting free booze. Conveniently enough, the bar she works at is literally right next door to the rehearsal space for one of my two bands. It's really quite nice.
If anyone wants to check out the new band, the website is www.coldshoulderband.com. The name is temporary for lack of a better one (I hope so anyway, I really don't like it). No recordings up there yet, but hopefully there will be soon.
Anyway, that's it for now. I almost got on here and started quite a rant about Newsweek, then I realized it could all be summed up by saying "FUCKING DOUCHEBAGS!".
Anyway, more to come later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!