Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-07-09 - 2:47 a.m.

In recent months, border patrol has become quite an issue in the mainstream media, what with the threat of terrorism through our unsecure borders and illegal Mexican immigrants basically fucking our economy over.
While going through the 20 minute process of ordering a happy meal at McDonald's with a Mexican who spoke nothing in English other than the phrase "I don't know" the solution to this problem dawned on me.
Fuck all the stupid ass tests revolving around American history that immigrants are required to pass to become citizens. If the ACLU has their way, these tests would be administered in Spanish, and the majority of American citizens don't know the answers to those questions anyway.
Eliminate all the bullshit tests and make two simple requirements for citizenship: No criminal background, and you must be fluent in English.
Fuck this liberal bullshit about how we need to cater to them. If they want to live here, learn fucking English so I can order a goddamn happy meal in under an hour's time. I've known 6 year old Iraqi's who knew more English than this 20-something year old fuck at McDonald's tonight.
Who gives a fuck if they know who the 27th president of the United States was? If they can speak English and don't have a record of murdering and raping people, let them in. If they don't speak a word, tell them to fuck off.
When my great-great grandfather came to this country guess what he had to do? Learn fucking English! Guess what all the rest of you fucks should do? LEARN FUCKING ENGLISH!!!!!!
Is it really so much to ask? Seriously, I'm begging any liberal fucks reading this....is it really such a terrible request that people who want to live here speak our language?!?!?! And if so, why?!?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!