Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-12-17 - 1:49 a.m.

So here is an entry for all the perverts out there. That's right kids...this one's about boning, fucking, making sweet monkey love, whatever the hell you want to call it.
Actually, I lied. The focus of this entry is really the time of day.
Something I can't really figure out is why people tend to associate sex with night. Think about this for a minute.
Do you ask a woman what she is doing next Friday afternoon? Hell no. Men will as what a woman is doing next Friday night/evening, hoping that their plans will include blowjobs. Why is this?
In my apartment right now there are four hampsters, two male and two female. During the day they are pretty quiet, spending most of their time sleeping. At night they become very active, doing all the things hampsters do such as running on their wheel and banging the hell out of each other.
Humans, while they do work during the day (most of them, anyway) seem to exhibit the same behaviors at night. It seems that almost all of our leisure time, be it for playing video games, whacking off to pictures of Angelina Jolie, or having sex with one's spouse/significant other, is at night. Is this because we were at one time nocturnal animals, or simply because our evil President watches all our actions during daylight hours due to the Patriot Act (that was sarcasm for any douchebag liberals reading this)?

All political humor aside, this is a question that really intrigues me. Sure, people have sex during the day all the time, but at least in pop culture daytime sex doesn't seem to be a very popular thing. One has to wonder if this is natural or merely a consequence of our culture, which seems to become busier every day.

Unlike my politically oriented diaryland entries, I have done absolutely no research on this topic, nor do I intend to. The purpose of this one is simply to spark debate amongst the masses, and hopefully to hear some theories from my much appreciated readers.

If anyone reading this has any answers, by all means share. My personal theory is that the female minions of Eli-Qaeda have realized that men are much more impressionable at night, and discovered they can use the magical powers of the clitoris to convert many more men to our just cause should they use said clit powers at night.

If you've got a better idea, I'd love to hear it. However, God help you should you question/contradict the agenda of Eli-Qaeda. Praise Allah, BITCHES!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!