Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-03-06 - 10:57 p.m.

For any readers I may have in Colorado (that means YOU blackpanty! Yesh, that's right, I'm calling your ass out!!!!), this is my shameless plug entry. Paying Tuition will be playing a fundraiser in Arvada, CO on Saturday March 11th. It will be at The D-Note in Olde Towne Arvada, 7519 Grandview Ave. It runs from 1-3pm. The fundraiser is to help open an all-ages venue in Arvada, to provide younger bands with a place to showcase their music. Cover is $3.00, and all of Paying Tuition's proceeds will be donated to support the opening of the new venue. I also guarantee that anyone who comes to see Paying Tuition will recieve a good leg humping, delivered personally by me, the lord and master of Eli-Qaeda. Check out http://www.payingtuitionmusic.com for more info and a map to the location.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!