Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-31 - 2:39 p.m.

Home sweet motherfuckin home.

I've been back for a week now, just got internet access in my barracks room today.

Strange. Definitely strange being back here, but i've been compensating by spending most of my time wasted and putting 8+ hours per day into music. Studying, recording, making CD labels, things are picking up pretty quick.

I think my body is having a bit of a hard time adjusting to the change in environment though. Every day since i've been back i've had the shits and have been throwing up. I can't sleep more than two or three hours per night, and every time i hear a really loud banging sound or feel a sudden breeze i jump about 10 feet in the air.

Never a dull fucking moment.

Anyway, i'm off to update the paying tuition website and spend several hours giving myself a headache studying recording software that would confuse the shit out of Einstein.

Later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!