Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-04-01 - 9:34 p.m.

Good Morning Love, I'm sorry I'm not there

But long ago I lost the feeling that you care

It's so hard to find your way lost and all alone

So hard to find your way to a place that feels like home

But if I needed someone to control me

If I needed your kiss to show me the way

Who says that life would be worth living?

Who says I'd want to anyway?

Good evening Love, I'm sorry you can't hear

The cries of all your children falling on deaf ears

They push me away as I struggle to find

The answer to these questions, not knowing that I'm blind

But if I needed your hand to guide me

If I needed your blessing to find my way

I would take this into my own hands

And live to find you another day

If I felt the comfort of your soft touch

If I felt the bliss of holding your hand

Peace would finally come to me

And bring me back to where this began

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!