Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-04-24 - 1:14 a.m.

Yet another day of having no life outside of my band.

I've been working all day on finding some decent web design software that will run on a mac, and on finding a service provider that doesn't blow asshole.

And working on registering for classes for the prerequisites for MCSE certification

And making copies of Paying Tuition's cd.

Rewiring all the recording and mixing equipment

Rehearsing

Rehearsing some more

Studying Pro Tools

Studying some for for MCSE

Trying to figure out this line 6 multi effects shit

Applying for financial aid

Fixing my fucking uniform for work on monday

FUCK!!!!!!!

Dude, life was fucking easier in Iraq.......

Speaking of which, today I found a very tempting job as a civilian security gaurd on american vehicle convoys in Iraq.....making $5,000 per week. Tax free.

Very tempting....

Paying Tuition is the only thing really keeping me in the states right now, pretty much everything else about america blows hairy goatass. This band shit better be worth it......

And I'm off to slam a few shots and go to bed

"Now is the time for you to rise and bring your squirrel to.........the bagel shop"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!