Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-04-25 - 5:07 a.m.

5:07 am

Why the fuck am I still awake?

Can't sleep worth shit since I've gotten back, regardless of how drunk i manage to get. Fuck me in the goatass.

At least I'm getting plenty of time to rehearse our new songs.....over and over and over and fucking over again

FUCK!

need sleep, can't sleep, clowns everywhere, evil sheep threatening to rape me, monkey hanging from ceiling....(actually there's an 18" dildo hanging from my ceiling, which is another story entirely)

I'm off to get drunk to the point where I can't physically stand, as that's the only way I seem to be able to sleep anymore.

Fuckballs

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!