Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-05-27 - 8:32 p.m.

I don't think there's anything more heartbreaking than when you're talking to your 10 year old sister online, and she asks if you're coming home over summer. You tell her probably not cause you don't have the money for a plane ticket, and she says "I'll give you mine".
Then she proceeds say how much she misses you and asks questions like "Why don't you live here anymore?"
How do you explain your financial situation to a 10 year old? Even worse, how do you explain your complete lack of a desire to go see Star Wars?
The answers to these questions and more....coming soon!
.......On second thought, no they won't cause I have no fucking clue.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!